A couple of snapshots

Un-named N. veitchii hybrid:

20130114-144234.jpg

C. follicularis, “vigorous”:

20130114-144316.jpg

One response to “A couple of snapshots

  1. Ahh!!! That reminds me! I have ordered a Cephalotus plant, got its pot (glazed ceramic) and compost ready and am good to go! I figured now that I can officially keep some carnivorous plants alive for extended periods of time (years) it was time to try it 🙂 Plan is to leave it in its pot until winter and then transfer it to its new ceramic pot. In the mean time I’ll bury the pot in the compost in its new pot as it is a relatively wide pot. That should help insulate it and keep it moist. Here’s hoping I can get it looking as good as this beauty!

Leave a Reply

